Live shows and events

Venue

Worthing Assembly Hall

Address

Stoke Abbott Rd
Worthing
BN11 1HQ
United Kingdom

Friday, 20th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, 21st May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Venue

Sidney and Eden

Address

198 Gloucester Rd
Bishopston
Bristol
BS7 8NU
United Kingdom

Thursday, 26th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Stamford Corn Exchange

Address

Broad St
Stamford
PE9 1PX
United Kingdom

Friday, 27th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Farmer Inn

Address

Catherington Lane
Catherington
Portsmouth
PO8 0TD
United Kingdom

Saturday, 28th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Past

Venue

Worthing Assembly Hall

Address

Stoke Abbott Rd
Worthing
BN11 1HQ
United Kingdom

Friday, 20th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, 21st May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Venue

The Kenton Theatre

Address

19 New Street
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2BS
United Kingdom

Thursday, 19th May, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Prince of Wales Townhouse

Address

73 Dalling Road
London
W6 0JD
United Kingdom

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Comedy Store

Address

1a Oxenden Street
London
SW1Y 4EE
United Kingdom

Monday, 16th May, 2022 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Malthouse

Address

The King's School
Canterbury
CT1 2ES
United Kingdom

Saturday, 16th April, 2022 - 8:02pm to 10:30pm
Venue

99 Club @ Ruby Blue

Address

99 Club
Ruby Blue
1 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BP
United Kingdom

Friday, 15th April, 2022 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Biscuit Factory

Address

Unit 1a Oxford Rd
Broad St, Mall
Reading
RG1 7QE
United Kingdom

Thursday, 14th April, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Turk's Head

Address

28 Winchester Road
St. Margaret's
Twickenham
TW1 1LF
United Kingdom

Saturday, 9th April, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Bedford

Address

The Bedford
77 Bedford Hill
Balham
SW12 9HD
United Kingdom

Saturday, 9th April, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Darlington Hippodrome

Address

DARLINGTON HIPPODROME
Parkgate
Darlington
DL1 1RR
United Kingdom

Friday, 8th April, 2022 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm