Live shows and events

Venue

The Plaza Theatre

Address

The Plaza Theatre
Romsey
SO51 8JA
United Kingdom

Saturday, 18th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Nutshell

Address

The Nutshell
15 King's Walk
Winchester
SO23 8AF
United Kingdom

Saturday, 18th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

99 Club @ Ruby Blue

Address

99 Club
Ruby Blue
1 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BP
United Kingdom

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Past

Venue

Cricket St Thomas

Address

Cricket St Thomas Golf Club
Chard
TA20 4DG
United Kingdom

Friday, 10th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Charles Bradlaugh

Address

1 Earl Street
Northampton
NN1 3AU
United Kingdom

Thursday, 9th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Sunday, 5th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Friday, 3rd September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Rejoice the Voice Festival

Address

The Church Field
Off Church Lane
Witley
GU8 5PP
United Kingdom

Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Friday, 3rd September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Warren at the Beach

Address

Brighton Seafront
nr Volks Railway
Brighton
BN2 1TB
United Kingdom

Sunday, 29th August, 2021 - 10:30pm to 11:59pm
Venue

Up The Creek

Address

302 Creek Road
Greenwich
SE10 9SW
United Kingdom

Friday, 27th August, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 28th August, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Up The Creek

Address

302 Creek Road
Greenwich
SE10 9SW
United Kingdom

Friday, 27th August, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 28th August, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm