Live shows and events

Venue

Frog & Bucket Comedy Club

Address

102 Oldham St
Manchester
M4 1LJ
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Wed 9 Oct 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Poly Theatre

Address

24 Church St
Falmouth
TR11 3EG
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Fri 11 Oct 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Monkey Barrel Comedy

Address

9-12 Blair St
Edinburgh
EH1 1QR
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Fri 18 Oct 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Cambridge Junction

Address

Clifton Way
Cambridge
CB1 7GX
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Fri 1 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

The Garage

Address

14 Chapel Fld N
Norwich
NR2 1NY
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Sat 2 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Canal House

Address

8-52 Canal St
Nottingham
NG1 7EH
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Sun 3 Nov 2024 7:00pm–8:00pm
Venue

Dixon Studio

Address

436 London Rd, Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend-on-Sea
SS0 9LA
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Fri 8 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

G Live

Address

London Rd
Guildford
GU1 2AA
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Sat 9 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Taunton Brewhouse

Address

Coal Orchard
Taunton
TA1 1JL
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Wed 13 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Comedy Store London

Address

1a Oxendon St,
London
SW1Y 4EE
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Tue 19 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Comedy Sheep: The Halfway

Address

Comedy Sheep
The Halfway
Llanelli
SA15 1EZ
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Wed 20 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Comedy Sheep: The Perch

Address

The Perch
Swansea
SA1 1EQ
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Thu 21 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Alma Theatre

Address

18-20 Alma Vale Rd
Clifton, Avon
Bristol
BS8 2HY
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Fri 22 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

The Attic at River Studios

Address

32 Winsor Rd, Totton
Southampton
SO40 9HQ
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Sat 23 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
Venue

Forge Comedy Club

Address

30 Cheapside
Brighton and Hove
Brighton
BN1 4GD
United Kingdom

Date/time range(s)
Thu 28 Nov 2024 8:00pm–9:30pm
No past events