Live shows and events

Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Saturday, 2nd October, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Venue

The Willow Tree

Address

29 High Street
Bourn
Cambridge
CB23 2SQ
United Kingdom

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

George Hotel

Address

George Hotel
Bird Street
Staffordshire
WS13 6PR
United Kingdom

Thursday, 7th October, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Lyric Rooms

Address

The Lyric Rooms
Lower Church Street
Ashby De La Zouch
LE65 1AB
United Kingdom

Thursday, 7th October, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Past

Venue

Reading Hexagon

Address

Queen's Walk
Reading
RG1 7UA
United Kingdom

Friday, 1st October, 2021 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Venue

99 Club @ Ruby Blue

Address

99 Club
Ruby Blue
1 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BP
United Kingdom

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Plaza Theatre

Address

The Plaza Theatre
Romsey
SO51 8JA
United Kingdom

Saturday, 18th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Nutshell

Address

The Nutshell
15 King's Walk
Winchester
SO23 8AF
United Kingdom

Saturday, 18th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Cricket St Thomas

Address

Cricket St Thomas Golf Club
Chard
TA20 4DG
United Kingdom

Friday, 10th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

The Charles Bradlaugh

Address

1 Earl Street
Northampton
NN1 3AU
United Kingdom

Thursday, 9th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Sunday, 5th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Friday, 3rd September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Venue

Rejoice the Voice Festival

Address

The Church Field
Off Church Lane
Witley
GU8 5PP
United Kingdom

Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Venue

Komedia Brighton

Address

44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
United Kingdom

Friday, 3rd September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, 4th September, 2021 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm